8 New Deacons

On Saturday, March 20th, Archbishop Timothy Broglio of the Archdiocese for the Military Services ordained eight of our brothers to the Order of the Diaconate.

The eight were, from right to left: Brs. James Ritch, Maximilian Jaskowak, Bartholomew Calvano, Damian Day, Luke VanBerkum, Bernard Knapke, Pachomius Walker, and Philip Nolan.

Please pray for these brothers as they commence their diaconal ministry in the Church, serving Christ in his Body and Blood, in his Word, and his his poor.


© 2023 Dominican House of Studies. All rights reserved.