Schedule for Diaconate Ordination, March 12

On Saturday morning, March 12th, nine student brothers will be ordained to the Sacred Order of Deacon. They are: Brs. Brendan Baran, Columba Thomas, Zachary Sexton, Nicholas Hartman, Dominic Koester, Juan Macias Marquez, Michael Donahue, Raymond La Grange, and Vincent Bernhard.

The ordination Mass will begin at 9:30 in the Crypt Church of the Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception. All are welcome to attend.

Due to the ordination, the community’s liturgical schedule on Saturday will be as follows.

7:30 AM      Office of Readings and Lauds
9:30              Ordination Mass at Shrine
5:20              Rosary
5:35              Vespers

© 2024 Dominican House of Studies. All rights reserved.