Schedule for Diaconate Ordination, March 16

On Saturday morning, March 16, eight student brothers will be ordained to the Sacred Order of Deacon. They are: Brs. Jordan Zajac, Irenaeus Dunlevy, Jonah Teller, Ephrem Reese, Hyacinth Grubb, Ambrose Arralde, Albert Dempsey, and Anthony VanBerkum.

The ordination Mass will begin at 9:30 in the Crypt Church of the Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception. All are welcome to attend.

Due to the ordination, the community’s liturgical schedule on Saturday will be as follows.

7:30 AM      Office of Readings and Lauds
9:30              Ordination Mass
12:30 PM     Midday Prayer
5:20              Rosary
5:35              Vespers

© 2023 Dominican House of Studies. All rights reserved.